Sophisticated & Coarse | Notes & Thoughts

  • 11:59:25 pm on May 3, 2008 | 0
    Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

    So what’s my brand new computer worth if I can’t configure it just like I want it? Not that much I would say.
    To be precise, I’m desperately trying to resize (shrink) the system partition (C:\) to free space and make a large data-partion. Well Vista has (in contrast to XP) an integrated partitioning function but this just won’t do what I want, just crap! I think tomorrow I will try to replace Vista Home Premium with XP Professional. Now I really understand why for example S. did the same thing before.

     

Leave a Reply

