Sophisticated & Coarse | Notes & Thoughts

  • 11:59:05 am on June 25, 2008 | 1
    Tags: , , , , ,

    Well I have been using the new Firefox version 3.0 for just over a week now and I think it’s quite good. But from the very beginning (when I upgraded) the alert message that should warn me if I close a window with multiple tabs didn’t work although I had enabled it in the preferences.
    Now about 10 minutes ago my Firefox crashed and now this alert message works again!! Strange…

     

Comments

  • boarderflo 15:24 on June 25, 2008 | #

    You see, it’s a modern computer ­čśÇ …


Leave a Reply

