Sophisticated & Coarse | Notes & Thoughts

  • 06:23:07 pm on October 27, 2008 | 0
    Tags: , , , , ,

    This afternoon I got two calls from some guy I didn’t know. The first time he sail he must have dialed the wrong number. But the second time it turned out that he had apparently called the extension I had at the company in Vienna I worked at for some time.

    Back then I had set a call forwarding at that extension so that all calls coming in are diverted to my mobile phone and it seems like I never reset that. The funny thing now is that I quit working there in April and as I never got calls of that kind before it seems that nobody has ever called that specific extension for nearly 1/2 year…

     

Leave a Reply

